Agent List



Nancy Lott

Agency: Century 21 Campbell and Company
301 Washington

Camden, AR 71701
Phone: 870-837-2111
Fax: 870-837-2105
Cellular Phone: 870-818-9591
E-mail Address: nancy.lottc21@sbcglobal.net
Agency URL: http://www.Century21-camden.com

Cathie Steiger

Agency: Southeastern Realty and Auction Company
106 S. Main Street

Wedowee, AL 36278
Phone: 256-357-4400
Fax: 256-357-4402
Cellular Phone: 404-580-0605
E-mail Address: cathie.steiger@gmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.southeasternrealty.net/listings/

Robert Ross

Agency: Outdoor Properties, LLC
820 E. Webb Street

Mountain View, AR 72560
Phone: 870-213-5052
Fax: 870-269-7665
E-mail Address: rbross@outdoorproperties.com
Agency URL: http://www.outdoorproperties.com

Tim Rand

Agency: eztest
123 Disney

Anywhere, MN 22222
Phone: 870-236-2275
E-mail Address: tim@ezmls.com

Diana Pigg

Agency: Holliday Realtors
605 Hill Street

LaGrange, GA 30241
Phone: 7068821171
Fax: 706-882-1917
Cellular Phone: 7065231648
E-mail Address: dianapigg7@hotmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.hollidayrealtors.com

Terry Webb

Agency: Coldwell Banker Dumas & Associates
524 North Washington

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-862-9292
Fax: 870-862-8484
Cellular Phone: 870-814-5420
E-mail Address: terry@dumasrealestate.net
Agency URL: http://dumasrealestate.net

Amy Fletcher

Agency: Eagle Pride Realty
803 E. Walnut

Paris, AR 72855
Phone: 479-963-3885
Fax: 479-963-6560
Cellular Phone: 479-438-0698
E-mail Address: a.fletcher979@yahoo.com

Brett Sexton

Agency: Brewer Real Estate
4200 Highway 18 West

Manila, AR 72442
Phone: 870-561-4849
Fax: 870-561-4613
Cellular Phone: 870-761-9234
E-mail Address: brettsexton.realestate@gmail.com

Hanna Caswell

Agency: ADVANTAGE PRO REALTY
4703 Magnolia Hwy

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-918-7094
Fax: 855-918-7094
Cellular Phone: 870-866-8092
E-mail Address: hcaswell@advantageprorealty.com

Krystle Crumpler

Agency: Eiler Realty, Inc.
205 North Dudney

Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone: 870-234-6621
Fax: 870-234-9046
Cellular Phone: 870-904-9232
E-mail Address: kcrumpler@eilerrealty.net
Agency URL: http://www.eilerrealty.com