Agent List



Marcelsio Woods

Agency: Century 21 United
215 N. Washington
Suite A
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-863-4011
Fax: 870-862-4667
Cellular Phone: 870-312-1378
E-mail Address: marcelsiowoods@yahoo.com
Agency URL: http://c21united.com

Kim Hagen

Agency: Hagen Realty Group
297 S Aycock St

Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: 770-838-0552
Fax: 770-838-1631
E-mail Address: kim@hrgsold.com
Agency URL: http://www.hrgsold.com

Kendra Smith

Agency: Jans Realty
315 NW Avenue

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-862-5435
Fax: 870-862-5441
Cellular Phone: 870-310-7561
E-mail Address: kendrasmithrealtor@gmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.jansrealty.net

Julia E. Snow

Agency: Eagle Pride Realty
803 E. Walnut

Paris, AR 72855
Phone: 479-963-3885
Fax: 479-963-6560
Cellular Phone: 479-438-2582
E-mail Address: jsnoweaglepride@yahoo.com

Lawrence Taylor

Agency: Cross County Realty
717 N. Falls Blvd.

Wynne, AR 72396
Phone: 870-238-5662
Fax: 870-238-0296
Cellular Phone: 870-208-5541
Home Phone: 870-238-3433
E-mail Address: ltaylor1934@gmail.com

Andrea Benson

Agency: Century 21 United
215 N. Washington
Suite A
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-863-4011
Fax: 870-862-4667
Cellular Phone: 870-814-8016
E-mail Address: andrea.benson@century21.com
Agency URL: http://c21united.com

Shawn Young

Agency: Jans Realty
315 NW Avenue

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-862-5435
Fax: 870-862-5441
Cellular Phone: 870-310-4925
E-mail Address: shawn.young@suddenlink.net
Agency URL: http://www.jansrealty.net

Meredith Holden

Agency: Bratton Real Estate, Inc.
209 West Poplar

Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-240-4222
Fax: 866-843-4713
E-mail Address: meredith@bratton-realty.com
Agency URL: http://www.bratton-realty.com

Netasha Williamson

Agency: Jans Realty
315 NW Avenue

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-866-9958
Fax: 870-862-5441
Cellular Phone: 870-866-9958
Home Phone: 870-864-0708
E-mail Address: nwwmurphy@yahoo.com
Agency URL: http://www.jansrealty.net

Tim Rand

Agency: eztest
123 Disney

Anywhere, MN 22222
Phone: 870-236-2275
E-mail Address: tim@ezmls.com