Agent List



Butch Jackson

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Group
Wedowee

Wedowee, AL 36278
Phone: 770-315-8726
Fax: 256-241-1519
Cellular Phone: 770-356-8991
E-mail Address: lakebutch@kw.com
Agency URL: http://www.wedoweelakehomes.com

John David Miller

Agency: Cone Realty, Inc
1448 E Main Street

Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: 870-368-3160
Fax: 870-368-3162
E-mail Address: jdmiller@hotmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.conerealty.net

Hannah Moore

Agency: Century 21 Campbell and Company
301 Washington

Camden, AR 71701
Phone: 870-837-2121
Fax: 870-837-2105
Cellular Phone: 870-807-0768
E-mail Address: c21hannah@yahoo.com
Agency URL: http://www.Century21.com

Michael Donovan

Agency: RE/Max Preferred
2120 Summerhill Rd

Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903-733-2977
Fax: 903-794-5251
E-mail Address: boxcar00@hotmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.txkrealestate.com

Shawn Young

Agency: Jans Realty
315 NW Avenue

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-862-5435
Fax: 870-862-5441
Cellular Phone: 870-310-4925
E-mail Address: shawn.young@suddenlink.net
Agency URL: http://www.jansrealty.net

Dana Crowell, GRI

Agency: Crye-Leike Realtors Conway
1065 Skyline Drive

Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-932-0499
Fax: 501-320-4488
Cellular Phone: 501-697-8478
E-mail Address: dana.crowell@crye-leike.com

Meredith Holden

Agency: Bratton Real Estate, Inc.
209 West Poplar

Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-240-4222
Fax: 866-843-4713
E-mail Address: meredith@bratton-realty.com
Agency URL: http://www.bratton-realty.com

Donny Hymer

Agency: ADVANTAGE PRO REALTY
4703 Magnolia Hwy

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-918-7863
Fax: 855-918-7094
E-mail Address: donny@advantageprorealty.com

Linda Anders

Agency: Greg Rich & Associates
2053 North Jackson S
P. O. Box 339
Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone: 870-904-0147
Fax: 870-234-6615
E-mail Address: lindaanders@suddenlinkmail.com

Billy Headley

Agency: Keller Williams
12814 Cantrell Road

Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 870-919-5793
Fax: 501-907-5958
Cellular Phone: 870-919-5793
E-mail Address: billyheadley@kw.com