Agent List


Dale Ivy

Agency: Calico Realty
PO Box 759

Calico Rock, AR 72519
Phone: 870-373-3677
Fax: 866-829-3018
Cellular Phone: 870-373-3677
E-mail Address: tuder720@yahoo.com
Agency URL: http://www.calicorealty.com

Rewa Harris

Agency: Smith-Payne Realty
915 W Business 60

Dexter, MO 61841
Phone: 573-624-0012
Fax: 573-624-0013
Cellular Phone: 5737785774
E-mail Address: rewa@smithpaynerealty.com
Agency URL: http://www.smithpaynerealty.com

Robert Ross

Agency: Outdoor Properties, LLC
820 E. Webb Street

Mountain View, AR 72560
Phone: 870-213-5052
Fax: 870-269-7665
E-mail Address: rbross@outdoorproperties.com
Agency URL: http://www.outdoorproperties.com

Tim Rand

Agency: eztest
123 Disney

Anywhere, MN 22222
Phone: 870-236-2275
E-mail Address: tim@ezmls.com

Diana Pigg

Agency: Holliday Realtors
605 Hill Street

LaGrange, GA 30241
Phone: 7068821171
Fax: 706-882-1917
Cellular Phone: 7065231648
E-mail Address: dianapigg7@hotmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.hollidayrealtors.com

Terry Webb

Agency: Coldwell Banker Dumas & Associates
524 North Washington

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-862-9292
Fax: 870-862-8484
Cellular Phone: 870-814-5420
E-mail Address: terry@dumasrealestate.net
Agency URL: http://dumasrealestate.net

Cathie Steiger

Agency: Southeastern Realty and Auction Company
106 S. Main Street

Wedowee, AL 36278
Phone: 404-580-0605
Fax: 256-357-4402
Cellular Phone: 404-580-0605
E-mail Address: cathie.steiger@gmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.southeasternrealty.net/listings/

Brett Sexton

Agency: Brewer Real Estate
4200 Highway 18 West

Manila, AR 72442
Phone: 870-561-4849
Fax: 870-561-4613
Cellular Phone: 870-761-9234
E-mail Address: brettsexton.realestate@gmail.com

Hanna Caswell

Agency: ADVANTAGE PRO REALTY
4703 Magnolia Hwy

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-918-7094
Fax: 855-918-7094
Cellular Phone: 870-866-8092
E-mail Address: hcaswell@advantageprorealty.com

Cris Reeves

Agency: Coldwell Banker Thompson Realty
797 California

Camden, AR 71701
Phone: 870-837-1400
Fax: 870-837-2445
Cellular Phone: 870-904-2305
E-mail Address: acreeves2013@gmail.com
Agency URL: http://www.ColdwellBanker.com